Find and Offer Farrier Services

Are you looking for a farrier near you? Register now for free on HorseCare24 and conduct a thorough search for the right service provider who will take good care of your horse's feet. If you are looking for a specific person to trim your horse's feet, it is also advisable to post a classified ad "horse or stable owner seeks farrier" and to detail the task you wish to entrust to him. The farriers registered on our platform will then contact you to offer you a suitable service, whether it be natural trimming or shoeing.
Are you a farrier and would you like to find more customers? HorseCare24 is the place to be! A large number of riders and horse owners are registered and are looking for trimming and hoof care services in their area. To find new customers, you just have to publish your classified ad presenting your horse foot care services and describing your way of working. You can also consult the classified ads of people looking for farrier services and contact them to offer your services.
Farriers are a very important part of the equestrian world. Shoeing horses' feet and trimming them is a very specific task that requires a well-developed skill. This profession is all the more important as it helps to prevent the occurrence of several kinds of pathologies in horses. It is a profession that has been around for more than two thousand years and the knowledge of it is essential when you own a horse or several horses. At HorseCare24 we continue this long tradition of shoeing and caring for horses' feet and hooves and give it the attention it deserves through digital technology.
© 2022 RB HORSES GmbH All rights reserved
On HORSECARE24.com service providers and service seekers can contact each other, exchange information and make arrangements. However, we would like to point out that we neither directly provide services nor specifically select certain services in order to suggest them to clients. We also do not check the identity and personal details of clients.
HORSECARE24.com is a trademark of RB HORSES GmbH. ©2022 RB HORSES GmbH.
All rights reserved.
RB HORSES GmbH, Kreienberg 1226, 9248 Bichwil | Commercial Register of the Canton of St.Gallen, CHE-320.4.091.297-8. Shareholder and Chairman of the Board: Raphael Bogo, Bichwil.

Hufschmied-Dienstleistungen finden und anbieten

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Hufschmied in Ihrer Nähe? Registrieren Sie sich jetzt kostenlos auf HorseCare24 und suchen Sie gründlich nach dem richtigen Dienstleister, der sich um die Hufe Ihres Pferdes kümmert. Wenn Sie einen bestimmten Hufschmied für Ihr Pferd suchen, empfiehlt es sich auch, eine Kleinanzeige "Pferde- oder Stallbesitzer sucht Hufschmied" aufzugeben und die Aufgabe, die Sie ihm übertragen möchten, genau zu beschreiben. Die auf unserer Plattform registrierten Hufschmiede werden sich dann mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um Ihnen eine geeignete Dienstleistung anzubieten, sei es ein Naturtrimm oder ein Hufbeschlag.
Sind Sie Hufschmied und möchten mehr Kunden finden? Dann sind Sie bei HorseCare24 genau richtig! Eine große Anzahl von Reitern und Pferdebesitzern ist registriert und sucht nach Trimm- und Hufpflegedienstleistungen in ihrer Nähe. Um neue Kunden zu finden, müssen Sie nur Ihre Anzeige veröffentlichen, in der Sie Ihre Dienstleistungen im Bereich Hufpflege vorstellen und Ihre Arbeitsweise beschreiben. Sie können auch die Anzeigen von Personen einsehen, die Hufschmied-Dienstleistungen suchen, und diese kontaktieren, um Ihre Dienste anzubieten.
Hufschmiede sind ein sehr wichtiger Teil der Pferdewelt. Das Beschlagen und Trimmen von Pferdehufen ist eine sehr spezifische Aufgabe, die ein hohes Maß an Kompetenz erfordert. Dieser Beruf ist umso wichtiger, da er dazu beiträgt, das Auftreten verschiedener Krankheiten bei Pferden zu verhindern. Es handelt sich um einen Beruf, den es seit mehr als zweitausend Jahren gibt, und das Wissen darüber ist unerlässlich, wenn man ein Pferd oder mehrere Pferde besitzt. Bei HorseCare24 führen wir diese lange Tradition des Hufbeschlags und der Hufpflege fort und schenken ihr mit Hilfe digitaler Technologie die Aufmerksamkeit, die sie verdient.
© 2022 RB HORSES GmbH Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Auf HORSECARE24.com können Service-Anbieter und Service-Suchende miteinander in Kontakt treten, Informationen austauschen und Absprachen treffen. Wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass wir weder direkt Services zur Verfügung stellen noch eigens bestimmte Services aussuchen, um sie Kunden vorzuschlagen. Auch die Identität und persönlichen Angaben der Kunden werden nicht geprüft.
HORSECARE24.com ist eine Marke der RB HORSES GmbH. ©2022 RB HORSES GmbH.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
RB HORSES GmbH, Kreienberg 1226, 9248 Bichwil | Handelsregister des Kantons St.Gallen, CHE-320.4.091.297-8. Gesellschafter und Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung: Raphael Bogo, Bichwil.