Find and Offer Jobs with Horses

Are you looking for a job in the equestrian industry? HorseCare24 is the platform of choice to find it quickly! Horses are surrounded by a very impressive number of professions. Indeed, taking care of horses requires the mediation of different professionals which we can't all list because they are so numerous and diverse. Whether you are looking for a job as a pony instructor for children and teenagers practicing horse riding, as a professional rider, as a stable manager, as a manager of an equestrian center, as a groom, as a show rider, as a stable hand, as a groom, as an ethologist, as an osteopath, as a veterinarian, as a riding instructor, etc. HorseCare24 is the platform of choice for your job search. You can search for a job for free but also post your own job ad describing your skills and the job you want to find. Employers in the equestrian world who are interested in your profile will contact you quickly, that's how it is on HorseCare24!
Are you looking for an employee to take over an assignment in your equestrian establishment or your hair-related service company? HorseCare24 is the platform to publish your job ad. Indeed, people in the equestrian job market use our platform to find their future job. Whatever type of employee you are looking for, register for free without delay and publish your job offer, people looking for a job in the equestrian world will read it carefully and get in touch with you. It is also possible for you to browse through all the job applications already registered in our database and select your ideal candidates in order to offer them an interview or to consult their CV.
© 2022 RB HORSES GmbH All rights reserved
On HORSECARE24.com service providers and service seekers can contact each other, exchange information and make arrangements. However, we would like to point out that we neither directly provide services nor specifically select certain services in order to suggest them to clients. We also do not check the identity and personal details of clients.
HORSECARE24.com is a trademark of RB HORSES GmbH. ©2022 RB HORSES GmbH.
All rights reserved.
RB HORSES GmbH, Kreienberg 1226, 9248 Bichwil | Commercial Register of the Canton of St.Gallen, CHE-320.4.091.297-8. Shareholder and Chairman of the Board: Raphael Bogo, Bichwil.

Jobs mit Pferden finden und anbieten

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Job in der Pferdewelt? HorseCare24 ist die ideale Plattform, um schnell einen zu finden! Pferde sind von einer sehr beeindruckenden Anzahl von Berufen umgeben. In der Tat erfordert die Pflege von Pferden die Vermittlung von verschiedenen Fachleuten, die wir nicht alle aufzählen können, weil sie so zahlreich und vielfältig sind. Ob Sie nun einen Job als Ponytrainer für reitende Kinder und Jugendliche, als professioneller Reiter, als Stallmanager, als Leiter eines Reitsportzentrums, als Pferdepfleger, als Turnierreiter, als Stallbursche, als Ethologe, als Osteopath, als Tierarzt, als Reitlehrer, usw. suchen. HorseCare24 ist die ideale Plattform für Ihre Stellensuche. Sie können kostenlos nach einem Job suchen, aber auch Ihre eigene Stellenanzeige aufgeben, in der Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten und die gewünschte Stelle beschreiben. Arbeitgeber aus der Pferdewelt, die sich für Ihr Profil interessieren, werden sich schnell mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, so ist es auf HorseCare24!
Sie suchen einen Mitarbeiter zur Übernahme einer Aufgabe in Ihrem Reitbetrieb? HorseCare24 ist die Plattform, um Ihre Stellenanzeige zu veröffentlichen. In der Tat nutzen viele Menschen im Reitsport-Stellenmarkt unsere Plattform, um ihren zukünftigen Job zu finden. Egal, welche Art von Mitarbeiter Sie suchen, melden Sie sich umgehend kostenlos an und veröffentlichen Sie Ihr Stellenangebot, die Jobsuchenden in der Pferdewelt werden es dann sorgfältig lesen und sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, alle bereits in unserer Datenbank registrierten Bewerbungen zu durchsuchen und Ihre Wunschkandidaten auszuwählen, um ihnen ein Vorstellungsgespräch anzubieten oder ihren Lebenslauf einzusehen.
© 2022 RB HORSES GmbH Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Auf HORSECARE24.com können Service-Anbieter und Service-Suchende miteinander in Kontakt treten, Informationen austauschen und Absprachen treffen. Wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass wir weder direkt Services zur Verfügung stellen noch eigens bestimmte Services aussuchen, um sie Kunden vorzuschlagen. Auch die Identität und persönlichen Angaben der Kunden werden nicht geprüft.
HORSECARE24.com ist eine Marke der RB HORSES GmbH. ©2022 RB HORSES GmbH.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
RB HORSES GmbH, Kreienberg 1226, 9248 Bichwil | Handelsregister des Kantons St.Gallen, CHE-320.4.091.297-8. Gesellschafter und Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung: Raphael Bogo, Bichwil.